Calendar

/Calendar
Calendar 2017-07-09T20:05:34+00:00

July 2017 Calendar

July 2017

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

 

Saturday, July 1, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Sacristans – Conf  (9:30 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, July 2, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:30 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Mass and Ador-DayCh  (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Friday, July 7, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • First Fri Mass/Adoration-DayCh  (11:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Mass – DayCh  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Breakfast-PHall  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:30 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Monday, July 10, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  
  • HaitiCmt – Cana  (7:15 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  
  • CancerPd-PHall  (10:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  

Thursday, July 13, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  

Friday, July 14, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Fmly Prmse – Clssrms  (5:00 AM – 4:00 AM)  
  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Knights – Admin  (4:00 PM – 7:00 PM)  

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Newcomers – PHwKit  (9:15 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Kermes-St. Francis Fountain  (11:00 AM – 5:00 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Monday, July 17, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CPR – Conf  (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Loafers – Admin  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • HispBptsm-DayCh  (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, July 23, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • HisMin – Rm13/15  (6:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Ignite-DayCh  (7:00 PM – 8:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • WomenJailMin – PHwKit  (8:00 AM – 12:00 PM)  

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)