Calendar

/Calendar
Calendar2018-08-01T13:10:09+00:00




August 2018 Calendar


August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Apostales – Rm10  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • OSL – Bethlehem  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Friday, August 3, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Mass – DayCh  (11:30 AM – 12:30 PM)  
  • Adoration-DayCh  (12:30 PM – 4:45 AM)  
  • HisCharPryGrp-DayCh,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 4, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Adoration-DayCh  (5:00 AM – 8:30 AM)  
  • Mass – DayCh  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  
  • TriviaKnight-PHwKit  (4:00 PM – 10:00 PM)  

Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Cafe3:16-Admin  (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:00 AM – 12:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:15 PM)  

Monday, August 6, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Grief Support-Rm9  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • HisCharPryGr-13/15,7,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • HaitiCmt – Cana  (7:15 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HM-YAM-DayCh/Rm 9  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • RestFam – DayCh  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Apostales – Rm10  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • WomenJailMin – Cana  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Loafers – Admin  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  

Friday, August 10, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGrp-DayCh,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Sunday, August 12, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Breakfast-PHwKit  (7:30 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Cafe3:16-Admin  (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:00 AM – 12:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:15 PM)  

Monday, August 13, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGr-13/15,7,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CancerPad-PHall  (10:30 AM – 12:30 PM)  
  • Vigil Mass – Main Ch  (6:30 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM-DayCh/Rm 9  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Mass – Main Ch  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  
  • Fam Dinner – PHwKit  (5:00 PM – 6:30 PM)  
  • Apostales – Rm10  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Mass – Main Ch  (6:30 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • Consecration-DayCh  (7:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • Mass – Main Ch  (8:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Friday, August 17, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGrp-DayCh,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Ultreya – Admin  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Sunday, August 19, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Cafe3:16-Admin  (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • SecFran – Benedict  (12:00 PM – 4:00 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:15 PM)  
  • Confirm Orient-PHall  (6:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  

Monday, August 20, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CPR-Admin,Conf  (5:00 PM – 8:00 PM)  
  • ConsMin – Rm9  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • HisCharPryGr-13/15,7,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HM-YAM-DayCh/Rm 9  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • RestFam – DayCh  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Apostales – Rm10  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • EE Catechist Orientation-PHall  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Friday, August 24, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGrp-DayCh,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Apostales-PHwKit  (7:00 AM – 6:00 PM)  
  • Entrenamiento VIRTUS en español-sala 9  (9:00 AM – 12:00 PM)  
  • HispBptsm-DayCh  (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Blood Drive-Admin  (8:00 AM – 1:00 PM)  
  • Cafe3:16-Benedict  (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • ElemEdParentOrient-PHall  (9:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:15 PM)  
  • LT StudParent Orient-PHall  (6:00 PM – 7:15 PM)  

Monday, August 27, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGr-13/15,7,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HM-YAM-DayCh/Rm 9  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • Ignite Adoration-DayCh  (7:00 PM – 8:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Apostales – Rm10  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Elementary Parent Orientation – PHall  (6:00 PM – 7:00 PM)  
  • Edge Parent Orientation – PHall  (7:15 PM – 8:15 PM)  

Thursday, August 30, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VIRTUS – Rm 9  (9:00 AM – 12:00 PM)  
  • VIRTUS – Room 9  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Friday, August 31, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisCharPryGrp-DayCh,1,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)