Calendar

/Calendar
Calendar 2017-07-31T08:39:23+00:00

August 2017 Calendar

August 2017

 

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • OSL – Bethlehem  (7:00 PM – 8:45 PM)  

Thursday, August 3, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RestFam – Cana  (9:30 AM – 11:30 AM)  

Friday, August 4, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • First Fri Mass/Adoration-DayCh  (11:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Mass – DayCh  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  

Sunday, August 6, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:30 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • HaitiCmt – PHwKit  (12:00 PM – 2:00 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Monday, August 7, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • HaitiCmt – Cana  (7:15 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CancerPd-PHall  (10:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RCIA I – Scholastica  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RestFam – Cana  (9:30 AM – 11:30 AM)  

Friday, August 11, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Ultreya – Admin  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • Trivia Night- PHwKit  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Sunday, August 13, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Breakfast-PHall  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HisBapTrng – Benedict  (11:30 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • Consecration to Mary-Conf  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Monday, August 14, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Holy Day Vigil Mass-Main Ch  (6:30 PM – 7:30 PM)  

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Holy Day Mass – Main Ch  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  
  • Holy Day Mass – Main Ch  (6:30 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Holy Day Mass – Main Ch  (8:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • OSL – Bethlehem  (7:00 PM – 8:45 PM)  
  • RCIA I – Scholastica  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Loafers – Admin  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • RestFam – Cana  (9:30 AM – 11:30 AM)  

Friday, August 18, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Feast Day-PHwKit  (10:00 AM – 3:00 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Monday, August 21, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • CPR – Conf  (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • HisMin – Rm13/15  (6:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RCIA I – Scholastica  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RestFam – Cana  (9:30 AM – 11:30 AM)  

Friday, August 25, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • HispBptsm-DayCh  (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Meet and Greet-PHwKit  (10:00 AM – 12:00 PM)  

Sunday, August 27, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Blood Drive-AdminHall  (8:00 AM – 1:00 PM)  
  • Elementary Ed Orientation 9:15 & 12:15  (8:15 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HM-RCIA – Scholastica  (11:15 AM – 1:30 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  
  • LT Orientation- PHall  (6:15 PM – 7:15 PM)  

Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Ignite-DayCh  (7:00 PM – 8:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • Elem Ed Orientation – PHall  (6:00 PM – 7:00 PM)  
  • RCIA I – Scholastica  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • EDGE Orientation- PHall  (7:00 PM – 8:15 PM)  

Thursday, August 31, 2017
Back to Calendar

  • RestFam – Cana  (9:30 AM – 11:30 AM)