Calendar

/Calendar
Calendar 2018-05-31T15:24:39+00:00




June 2018 Calendar


June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Friday, June 1, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Mass – DayCh  (8:30 AM – 9:30 AM)  

Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Monday, June 4, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VBS – AllPHall  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  
  • HispCharPryrGrp-Rm 13/15,7,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Grief Support-Bethlehem  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • HaitiCmt – Cana  (7:15 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VBS – AllPHall  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • RestFam – DayCh  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VBS – AllPHall  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VBS – AllPHall  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  

Friday, June 8, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • VBS – AllPHall  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 9, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • Breakfast-PHall  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Monday, June 11, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HispCharPryrGrp-Rm 13/15,7,4  (7:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CancerPd-PHall  (10:30 AM – 12:00 PM)  
  • MLK – Conf  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • WomenJailMin – Cana  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Thursday, June 14, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • KnitCrch – Bethlehem  (10:00 AM – 11:30 AM)  

Friday, June 15, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • Ultreya – Admin  (6:30 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Monday, June 18, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CPR – Conf  (5:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • DivineWill-Rm8  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Grief Support-Rm9  (7:00 PM – 8:30 PM)  

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • RestFam – DayCh  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Loafers – Admin  (9:00 AM – 10:30 AM)  

Friday, June 22, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • FamHealing-Main Ch  (6:00 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  
  • HealFamRtrt-PHwKit  (8:00 AM – 8:00 PM)  
  • HispBptsm-DayCh  (10:00 AM – 11:00 AM)  

Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • CAFE3:16-PHall  (8:30 AM – 10:30 AM)  
  • SecFran-Benedict  (12:00 PM – 4:00 PM)  
  • HMLOWC – DayCh  (1:45 PM – 2:30 PM)  

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • HisMin-Rm13/15  (6:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  
  • Ignite-DayCh  (7:00 PM – 8:00 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – DayCh  (7:00 PM – 7:30 PM)  
  • HM-YAM – Rm9  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Friday, June 29, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • LegMary – Conf  (7:30 PM – 9:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Back to Calendar

  • Tims – Bethlehem  (8:00 AM – 11:00 AM)